| Unapproved Minutes Emmet County Board of Supervisor Minutes July 5, 2017 Regular Meeting Board Room, Courthouse |
|---|
| Present: Bev Juhl, Chair John Pluth, Vice-Chair Tim Schumacher Absent: Roger Hash Jeff Quastad |
| The meeting was called to order by Chair Juhl at 8:30 a.m. |
| The purpose of the meeting was to canvass the results of the recent Armstrong Special Election held on June 27, 2017, for Councilperson. It was moved by Schumacher, seconded by Pluth, to approve the results as listed in the Canvass Book. The official results are as follows: Dave Grussing 188 Votes Dustin Tirevold 100 Votes with Dave Grussing being named the winner. This unexpired term will expire December 31, 2019. |
| Juhl adjourned the meeting at 8:35 a.m. |
| Colleen Anderson, Assistant to the Auditor Bev Juhl, Chair |
| Concent Anderson, Assistant to the Additor Dev Juni, Chan |